The Bayly Prize

Bayly Prize Donors

The Society would like to recognise and give thanks to the following for their generous donations to the Bayly Prize Fund.

Alexandra McCarter

Ann Wilks

Ayesha Jalal

Barbara Harriss-White

Barbara Roe

Brady Brim-DeForest of Balvaird Castle

The Reverend Brian Roberts

Cambridge University Press

David Armitage

Derek Davis

Erica Wald

Felicia Hecker

Francis Robinson

Hamilton McMillan

J A Thompson

James Lupton

John Robert Guy

Jonathan Bayly

Katherine Prior

Lionel Knight

Ludmila Jordanova

Michael Swanwick

The Past And Present Society

Perveez Moody

Peter James Marshall

Peter Robb

Ricardo Roque

Richard Hall

Robert Guy

Robin Gilbert

Seema Alavi

Sugata Bose

The Thriplow Charitable Trust

Tom and Barbara Metcalf

The Wolfson Foundation

Prasun Sonwalkar